Indiana Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Indiana. There are 480 area codes in Indiana that are currently being used. Find out all Indiana area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Indiana.

Area Code State City Timezone
574IndianaWaltonEastern / Central
812IndianaDeckerEastern / Central
812IndianaPolandEastern / Central
812IndianaMoores HillEastern / Central
812IndianaBandonEastern / Central
260IndianaSouth WhitleyEastern
574IndianaClaypoolEastern / Central
765IndianaWest LafayetteEastern
574IndianaLeesburgEastern / Central
574IndianaSyracuseEastern / Central
812IndianaMitchellEastern / Central
219IndianaSt JohnEastern / Central
812IndianaGeorgetownEastern / Central
812IndianaLawrenceburgEastern / Central
219IndianaKentlandEastern / Central
812IndianaLoogooteeEastern / Central
812IndianaPrincetonEastern / Central
812IndianaAuroraEastern / Central
219IndianaBrookEastern / Central
574IndianaCamdenEastern / Central