Kansas Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Kansas. There are 502 area codes in Kansas that are currently being used. Find out all Kansas area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Kansas.

Area Code State City Timezone
785KansasClay CenterCentral / Mountain
785KansasLinnCentral / Mountain
620KansasMapletonCentral / Mountain
620KansasLewisCentral / Mountain
620KansasLarnedCentral / Mountain
620KansasArkansas CityCentral / Mountain
620KansasTorontoCentral / Mountain
620KansasUlyssesCentral / Mountain
620KansasLakinCentral / Mountain
620KansasElkhartCentral / Mountain
620KansasHavilandCentral / Mountain
620KansasTreeceCentral / Mountain
620KansasWilmoreCentral / Mountain
620KansasMontezumaCentral / Mountain
620KansasCottonwood FallsCentral / Mountain
785KansasOsage CityCentral / Mountain
785KansasBurlingameCentral / Mountain
620KansasSavonburgCentral / Mountain
785KansasChapmanCentral / Mountain
785KansasOskaloosaCentral / Mountain
785KansasOberlinCentral / Mountain
785KansasBeloitCentral / Mountain
785KansasEskridgeCentral / Mountain