New Jersey Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of New Jersey. There are 347 area codes in New Jersey that are currently being used. Find out all New Jersey area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in New Jersey.

Area Code State City Timezone
908New JerseyClintonEastern
973New JerseyFranklinEastern
973New JerseyPatersonEastern
609New JerseyPenningtonEastern
609New JerseyOcean CityEastern
862New JerseyMountain ViewEastern
551New JerseyRamseyEastern
201New JerseyRochelle ParkEastern
908New JerseyFlemingtonEastern
609New JerseyLaurel SpringsEastern
973New JerseyPassaicEastern
862New JerseyHopatcongEastern
732New JerseyHighland ParkEastern
856New JerseyMerchantvilleEastern
856New JerseyGibbsboroEastern
609New JerseyBarnegatEastern
732New JerseyLindenEastern
551New JerseyWyckoffEastern
862New JerseyNutleyEastern
908New JerseyOxfordEastern
973New JerseyWeehawkenEastern
862New JerseyNetcongEastern
848New JerseyLakehurstEastern
848New JerseyLakewoodEastern
201New JerseyTeterboroEastern