Kansas Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Kansas. There are 502 area codes in Kansas that are currently being used. Find out all Kansas area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Kansas.

Area Code State City Timezone
620KansasClearwaterCentral / Mountain
785KansasLurayCentral / Mountain
785KansasBarnesCentral / Mountain
620KansasThayerCentral / Mountain
785KansasSt MarysCentral / Mountain
785KansasSmith CenterCentral / Mountain
620KansasTuronCentral / Mountain
785KansasBurlingameCentral / Mountain
620KansasFowlerCentral / Mountain
785KansasOtisCentral / Mountain
785KansasHerndonCentral / Mountain
785KansasGarnettCentral / Mountain
316KansasGarden PlainCentral
785KansasHavensvilleCentral / Mountain
785KansasWilliamsburgCentral / Mountain
785KansasGlascoCentral / Mountain
785KansasAlmenaCentral / Mountain
785KansasCedarCentral / Mountain
785KansasAlexanderCentral / Mountain
620KansasWeldaCentral / Mountain
913KansasOverland ParkCentral
620KansasHartfordCentral / Mountain
785KansasBenningtonCentral / Mountain