Kansas Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Kansas. There are 502 area codes in Kansas that are currently being used. Find out all Kansas area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Kansas.

Area Code State City Timezone
620KansasStrong CityCentral / Mountain
785KansasLincolnCentral / Mountain
620KansasRedfieldCentral / Mountain
785KansasWhite CloudCentral / Mountain
785KansasColbyCentral / Mountain
785KansasSummerfieldCentral / Mountain
785KansasPaxicoCentral / Mountain
913KansasDe SotoCentral
785KansasValley FallsCentral / Mountain
620KansasGreensburgCentral / Mountain
785KansasPowhattanCentral / Mountain
785KansasBazineCentral / Mountain
620KansasSharonCentral / Mountain
620KansasColdwaterCentral / Mountain
620KansasBronsonCentral / Mountain
620KansasFarlingtonCentral / Mountain
785KansasAssariaCentral / Mountain
620KansasLincolnvilleCentral / Mountain
785KansasSt GeorgeCentral / Mountain
785KansasNess CityCentral / Mountain
785KansasEmmettCentral / Mountain
785KansasGlen ElderCentral / Mountain