North Carolina Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of North Carolina. There are 429 area codes in North Carolina that are currently being used. Find out all North Carolina area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in North Carolina.

Area Code State City Timezone
336North CarolinaTrinityEastern
828North CarolinaClydeEastern
704North CarolinaMorvenEastern
828North CarolinaGranite FallsEastern
919North CarolinaCreedmoorEastern
919North CarolinaFremontEastern
336North CarolinaCrestonEastern
910North CarolinaPinehurstEastern
828North CarolinaRutherfordtonEastern
336North CarolinaThomasvilleEastern
980North CarolinaConcordEastern
252North CarolinaRocky MountEastern
828North CarolinaMurphyEastern
252North CarolinaHendersonEastern
980North CarolinaAlbemarleEastern
919North CarolinaBullockEastern
910North CarolinaBurgawEastern
910North CarolinaWhispering PinesEastern
336North CarolinaBurlingtonEastern
828North CarolinaCantonEastern
704North CarolinaGastoniaEastern
704North CarolinaPinevilleEastern
980North CarolinaHarmonyEastern
828North CarolinaArdenEastern
252North CarolinaLittletonEastern