New Mexico Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of New Mexico. There are 135 area codes in New Mexico that are currently being used. Find out all New Mexico area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in New Mexico.

Area Code State City Timezone
575New MexicoJemez SpringsMountain
575New MexicoBroadviewMountain
505New MexicoKirtlandMountain
575New MexicoCapitanMountain
575New MexicoMaxwellMountain
575New MexicoEagle NestMountain
575New MexicoCimarronMountain
575New MexicoFort SumnerMountain
575New MexicoLas CrucesMountain
575New MexicoCoronaMountain
575New MexicoReserveMountain
575New MexicoPinonMountain
575New MexicoCarrizozoMountain
505New MexicoGrantsMountain
575New MexicoSacramentoMountain
575New MexicoEl PradoMountain
575New MexicoBayardMountain
575New MexicoAlamogordoMountain
575New MexicoGlenwoodMountain
575New MexicoHillsboroMountain
575New MexicoChamaMountain
575New MexicoNara VisaMountain
505New MexicoMountainairMountain
575New MexicoRatonMountain
575New MexicoEl RitoMountain