New York Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of New York. There are 867 area codes in New York that are currently being used. Find out all New York area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in New York.

Area Code State City Timezone
607New YorkWorcesterEastern
607New YorkWaverlyEastern
516New YorkLindenhurstEastern
845New YorkFloridaEastern
607New YorkMc DonoughEastern
518New YorkTiconderogaEastern
607New YorkOneontaEastern
347New YorkFar RockawayEastern
607New YorkMount UptonEastern
607New YorkLindleyEastern
518New YorkBrainardEastern
516New YorkSpringfield GardensEastern
315New YorkCape VincentEastern
315New YorkCamillusEastern
631New YorkRiverheadEastern
315New YorkTurinEastern
585New YorkBataviaEastern
845New YorkStaatsburgEastern
518New YorkPeruEastern
585New YorkLe RoyEastern
845New YorkPort JervisEastern
315New YorkForestportEastern
631New YorkDeer ParkEastern
585New YorkCaledoniaEastern
845New YorkMillbrookEastern