New York Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of New York. There are 867 area codes in New York that are currently being used. Find out all New York area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in New York.

Area Code State City Timezone
845New YorkPurdysEastern
607New YorkOxfordEastern
518New YorkColonieEastern
585New YorkNaplesEastern
315New YorkClintonEastern
518New YorkFt CovingtonEastern
518New YorkPutnam StationEastern
585New YorkDarien CenterEastern
518New YorkAlbanyEastern
845New YorkSloatsburgEastern
585New YorkAtticaEastern
929New YorkFlushingEastern
315New YorkTheresaEastern
315New YorkFultonEastern
607New YorkCanaseragaEastern
607New YorkOtegoEastern
347New YorkStaten IslandEastern
518New YorkNewcombEastern
845New YorkHigh FallsEastern
607New YorkWaltonEastern
315New YorkPotsdamEastern
716New YorkEdenEastern
585New YorkOakfieldEastern
845New YorkElizavilleEastern
845New YorkFishkillEastern