Oregon Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of Oregon. There are 263 area codes in Oregon that are currently being used. Find out all Oregon area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in Oregon.

Area Code State City Timezone
541OregonMapletonMountain / Pacific
541OregonCoos BayMountain / Pacific
541OregonMt VernonMountain / Pacific
541OregonPaulinaMountain / Pacific
541OregonVenetaMountain / Pacific
541OregonLangloisMountain / Pacific
541OregonOakridgeMountain / Pacific
541OregonSheddMountain / Pacific
541OregonMalinMountain / Pacific
541OregonWinstonMountain / Pacific
541OregonMyrtle CreekMountain / Pacific
541OregonCamp ShermanMountain / Pacific
541OregonMerrillMountain / Pacific
541OregonCoveMountain / Pacific
541OregonWhite CityMountain / Pacific
541OregonHalfwayMountain / Pacific
541OregonBlachlyMountain / Pacific
541OregonMosierMountain / Pacific
541OregonHood RiverMountain / Pacific
541OregonJunturaMountain / Pacific
541OregonNorth PowderMountain / Pacific
541OregonBandonMountain / Pacific