New Mexico Area Codes

Here is the current list of area codes in the state of New Mexico. There are 135 area codes in New Mexico that are currently being used. Find out all New Mexico area codes below by searching each of the cities below. We have the most up-to-date list of area codes in New Mexico.

Area Code State City Timezone
505New MexicoMoriartyMountain
505New MexicoThoreauMountain
575New MexicoCapitanMountain
505New MexicoAbiquiuMountain
505New MexicoTohatchiMountain
575New MexicoMonumentMountain
575New MexicoLindrithMountain
575New MexicoTatumMountain
505New MexicoLos LunasMountain
575New MexicoWagon MoundMountain
505New MexicoKirtlandMountain
575New MexicoTaosMountain
505New MexicoBernalilloMountain
575New MexicoSanta RosaMountain
575New MexicoQuestaMountain
575New MexicoMayhillMountain
505New MexicoBloomfieldMountain
575New MexicoSpringerMountain
575New MexicoBuckhornMountain
575New MexicoMaxwellMountain
575New MexicoHolloman Air Force BaseMountain
575New MexicoMc AlisterMountain
575New MexicoEagle NestMountain
505New MexicoGrantsMountain
575New MexicoDexterMountain